Five Owls Make GSWA All-State Football Teams

The Georgia Sports Writers Association named their All-State Football Teams on Saturday.

KSU commitments Chandler Burks, Taylor Henkle, Xavier Harper and Austin Byrd made first teams while Brandon Sutton and Luther jones made second team. To see the entire listing of teams from each classification, click here.

You may also like...

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.