2014 Schedule

0-0

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Friday 2/14/14 Middle Tennessee St.
Kennesaw GA
4:00 pm
Saturday 2/15/14 Middle Tennessee St. Kennesaw GA
2:00 pm
Sunday 2/16/14 Middle Tennessee St. Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Tuesday 2/18/14 Georgia Athens GA
5:00 pm
Wednesday 2/19/14 Savannah St.
Kennesaw GA
5:00 pm
Thursday 2/20/14 Georgia Tech
Atlanta GA
5:00 pm
Friday 2/21/14 Gardner Webb
Kennesaw GA
4:00 pm
Saturday 2/22/14 Gardner Webb (DH)
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Saturday 2/22/14 Gardner Webb (DH)
Kennesaw GA
After Game 1
Sunday 2/23/14 Gardner Webb
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Friday 2/28/14 Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville AL
4:00 pm
Saturday 3/1/14 Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville AL
2:00 pm
Sunday 3/2/14 Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville AL
2:00 pm
Tuesday 3/4/14 Georgia St.
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Friday 3/7/14 Columbia
Kennesaw GA
4:00 pm
Saturday 3/8/14 Columbia
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Saturday 3/8/14 Columbia
Kennesaw GA
After Game 1
Sunday 3/9/14 Columbia
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Tuesday 3/11/14 Auburn
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Wednesday 3/12/14 Western Carolina
Kennesaw GA
5:00 pm
Friday 3/14/14 Mercer
Macon GA
6:00 pm
Saturday 3/15/14 Mercer
Macon GA
2:00 pm
Sunday 3/16/14 Mercer
Macon GA
1:00 pm
Tuesday 3/18/14 Georgia Tech
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Friday 3/21/14 Lipscomb
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Saturday 3/22/14 Lipscomb
Kennesaw GA
2:00 pm
Sunday 3/23/14 Lipscomb
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Tuesday 3/25/14 Auburn
Auburn AL
7:00 pm
Friday 3/28/14 Jacksonville
Jacksonville FL
6:30 pm
Saturday 3/29/14 Jacksonville
Jacksonville FL
2:00 pm
Sunday 3/30/14 Jacksonville
Jacksonville FL
1:00 pm
Wednesday 4/2/14 Georgia Southern
Statesboro GA
6:00 pm
Friday 4/4/14 Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers FL
6:00 pm
Saturday 4/5/14 Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers FL
2:00 pm
Sunday 4/6/14 Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers FL
1:00 pm
Wednesday 4/9/14 Jacksonville St.
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Friday 4/11/14 Stetson
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Saturday 4/12/14 Stetson Kennesaw GA 2:00 pm
Sunday 4/13/14 Stetson Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Tuesday 4/15/14 Georgia St.
Atlanta GA 6:00 pm
Thursday 4/17/14 USC Upstate
Spartanburg SC
6:00 pm
Friday 4/18/14 USC Upstate Spartanburg SC 5:00 pm
Saturday 4/19/14 USC Upstate Spartanburg SC 1:00 pm
Tuesday 4/22/14 Georgia Lawrenceville GA 7:00 pm
Friday 4/25/14 East Tennessee St.
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Saturday 4/26/14 East Tennessee St.
Kennesaw GA 2:00 pm
Sunday 4/27/14 East Tennessee St. Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Wednesday 4/30/14 Georgia Southern Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Friday 5/09/14 Northern Kentucky
Highland Heights KY
3:00 pm
Saturday 5/10/14 Northern Kentucky Highland Heights KY
2:00 pm
Sunday 5/11/14 Northern Kentucky Highland Heights KY
1:00 pm
Tuesday 5/13/14 Western Carolina
Cullowhee NC
5:00 pm
Thursday 5/15/14 North Florida
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Friday 5/16/14 North Florida
Kennesaw GA
6:00 pm
Saturday 5/17/14 North Florida
Kennesaw GA
1:00 pm
Wednesday 21-25th A-Sun Tourney
Fort Myers FL

Comments are closed.

Go to Top